Hawkeye (2021) [Miniseries] Download Mp4

Hawkeye (2021) [Miniseries] Download Mp4

Hawkeye is an American television miniseries created by Jonathan Igla for the streaming service Disney+, based on Marvel Comics featuring the characters Clint Barton / Hawkeye and Kate Bishop / Hawkeye. It is the fifth television series in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) produced by Marvel Studios, sharing continuity with the films of the franchise and taking place after the events of the film Avengers: Endgame (2019). Igla served as head writer with Rhys Thomas leading the directing team.

Hawkeye – Trailer

First episode date: 24 November 2021
Budget: $150 million
Genre: Action-adventure; Buddy comedy; Crime; Superhero
Production company: Marvel Studios
Related shows: Echo; Marvel Cinematic Universe television series
Original network: Disney+

Download Hawkeye Season 1

Episode 1 –    DOWNLOAD

Episode 2 –    DOWNLOAD

Episode 3 –    DOWNLOAD

Episode 4 –    DOWNLOAD

Episode 5 –    DOWNLOAD

Episode 6 –    DOWNLOAD

Related: LOKI (2021) [Series] All Episodes Download Mp4


  • Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton / Hawkeye
  • Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop
  • Tony Dalton as Jack Duquesne
  • Fra Fee as Kazimierz “Kazi” Kazimierczak
  • Brian d’Arcy James as Derek Bishop
  • Aleks Paunovic as Ivan Banionis
  • Piotr Adamczyk as Tomas Delgado
  • Linda Cardellini as Laura Barton
  • Simon Callow as Armand Duquesne III
  • Vera Farmiga as Eleanor Bishop
  • Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez
  • Zahn McClarnon as William Lopez
  • Florence Pugh as Yelena Belova / Black Widow
  • Vincent D’Onofrio as Wilson Fisk / Kingpin
Newsblits 24