Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation Download Mp4

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation Download Mp4

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation (released internationally as Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation[6] or simply Hotel Transylvania 3 as marketed on home release) is a 2018 American computer-animated monster comedy film produced by Sony Pictures Animation and distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing. The third installment in the Hotel Transylvania franchise and the sequel to Hotel Transylvania 2 (2015), it was directed by Genndy Tartakovsky, written by Tartakovsky and Michael McCullers, and features Adam Sandler, Andy Samberg, Selena Gomez, Kevin James, Fran Drescher, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Sadie Sandler, David Spade, Keegan-Michael Key, Asher Blinkoff, Chris Parnell and Mel Brooks reprising their roles, as well as new additions to the cast including Jim Gaffigan, Kathryn Hahn, Joe Jonas, Chrissy Teigen, Joe Whyte, Tara Strong, and Tartakovsky. In the film, Dracula finds love with a ship captain named Ericka while on a vacation on a cruise liner with his family and friends, but Mavis later discovers that Ericka is actually the great-granddaughter of Abraham Van Helsing, Drac’s arch-nemesis.

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Count Dracula feels lonely and depressed while running his hotel for monsters. To show him a good time, his family books a luxury vacation cruise exclusively for monsters.

Release date: 13 July 2018
Director: Genndy Tartakovsky
Music by: Mark Mothersbaugh
Box office: $528 million
Production company: Sony Pictures Animation
Distributed by: Columbia Pictures, Sony Pictures Releasing

Related: Hotel Transylvania 4: Transformania Download Mp4


  • Adam Sandler as Count “Drac” Dracula
  • Andy Samberg as Jonathan “Johnny” Loughran
  • Selena Gomez as Mavis Dracula
  • Kevin James as Frankenstein
  • David Spade as Griffin, Drac, Frank
  • Steve Buscemi as Wayne
  • Keegan-Michael Key as Murray
  • Molly Shannon as Wanda
  • Fran Drescher as Eunice, Frank’s wife
  • Asher Blinkoff as Dennis “Dennisovitch” Dracula-Loughran
  • Kathryn Hahn as Ericka Van Helsing
  • Jim Gaffigan as Professor Abraham Van Helsing
  • Sadie Sandler as Winnie
  • Mel Brooks as Count Vlad
  • Chris Parnell as Stan
  • Joe Whyte as Tinkles, Bob
  • Joe Jonas as Kraken,
  • Chrissy Teigen as Crysta
  • Genndy Tartakovsky as Blobby, Blobby Baby, Puppy Blobby
  • Tara Strong as Frankenlady
  • Jaime Camil as El Chupacabra
Newsblits 24